Línguas       Região



Barent Boom

Purchasing
Endereço de correio electrónico
bboom@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Endereço de correio electrónico
especht@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
Endereço de correio electrónico
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
Endereço de correio electrónico
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, DE, EN, FR

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
Endereço de correio electrónico
phofstede@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
Endereço de correio electrónico
andrei@kleyn.com
Línguas
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Endereço de correio electrónico
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, DE, EN
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn